ALBUM: DRE Colombian Raw – Parte II

Download DRE Colombian Raw – Parte II Album


Dre Colombian Raw returns with a new album “Parte II” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.


Album Tracklist

Rise Up (Intro)

Machete To The Face (feat. G Fam Black)

Fresh Kills (feat. Ca$ablanca)

Jason Vs. Michael (feat. Meph Luciano)

Make Em Pay (feat. Cristo)

Off With They Headz

FEAR (Outro)

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.


Listen below, share and enjoy good music!



Leave a Reply

eskort eskişehir - adana eskort - bursa eskort - eskort izmit - mersin eskort