Falz – BAHD (Album)

Falz – BAHD (Album), Download Falz BAHD Album Download Falz returns with a new album “BAHD” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

RELATED: Simi – Story Story MP3 Download

Album Tracklist:

  1. Another Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. All Night || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Beautiful Sunflower (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Parampe || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Knee Down (feat. Chike) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Pull Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Gentleman Master || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Woman (feat. The Cavemen) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Tender Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Inside (feat. Timaya & Boy Spyce) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Roger Milla Ft LAX || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Ice Cream (feat. BNXN) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Listen below, share and enjoy good music!


Onyeweaku Wisdom Ibe Bekee

Onyeweaku Wisdom Ibe Bekee is the CEO/Funder of 260vibes Global >> https://260vibes.com, he is a Pro blogger, an Artist, Songwriter, Rapper, Music Promoter, Music Digital Marketer, Content Editor, Digital currency exchanger, Web guru, Etc.We can make your content go viral on the internet for just a Token, be it Music | Mixtape | Video | Articles | Products | Press release | Comedy skits | and Etc. Call or WhatsApp us on +2347010096998. Email: Info@260vibes.com Or 260vibesglobal@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eskort eskişehir - adana eskort - bursa eskort - eskort izmit - mersin eskort