Yemi Alade Unveils Tracklist For “Empress” Album reports that, Nigerian Singer, Yemi Alade has dropped the tracklist to her fast approaching album, “Empress”.

The album which is her fifth body of work features artists like Patoranking, Rudeboy, Dadju, Estelle, Mzansi Youth Choir, Vegeoream.

ALSO READ: Davido Says He Recorded A Better Time In 14days.

The album contains 15 tracks with 3 tracks “Boyz”, “True Love” and “I choose You” already out off the album.

The album is set to drop on the 20th of November and is a follow up to her 2019’s “Woman Of Steel” album.

About Onyeweaku Wisdom Ibe Bekee 3869 Articles
Onyeweaku Wisdom Ibe Bekee is the CEO/Funder of 260vibes Global >>, he is a Pro blogger, an Artist, Songwriter, Rapper, Music Promoter, Music Digital Marketer, Content Editor, Digital currency exchanger, Web guru, Etc.We can make your content go viral on the internet for just a Token, be it Music | Mixtape | Video | Articles | Products | Press release | Comedy skits | and Etc. Call or WhatsApp us on +2347010096998. Email: Or

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.